All tools › 3D models & animation

AccuRIG (Reallusion): pricing, free tier and licence

price: verified licence: unverified · last checked 2026-10-15 · https://actorcore.reallusion.com/auto-rig

Can I sell what it makes? Free tier: unverified. Paid: n/a. Full answer with sources

We found no AccuRIG-specific licence page. The Reallusion Software EULA allows game use of exported models but its grant is worded for purchased or subscribed software; the ActorCore content EULA covers purchased motions (commercial games allowed, no reselling motions). Output licence stays unverified until Reallusion states how the free AccuRIG is covered.

Category3D models & animation
Free tierFree desktop auto-rigging software; direct export to major 3D platforms
Paid price (as shown)Free (AccuRIG); ActorCore motions sold separately, e.g. 20 premium motions plan $29/month
Price noteMotion content is licensed separately under the ActorCore content EULA
CurrencyUSD
Credits / cost per assetnot stated
Licence: free tierUnclear for the free tool. Reallusion's Software EULA (May 25th, 2026) allows exporting 'generated models and/or animations to external software and include them in your games', but the grant covers 'Reallusion Software purchased under a perpetual license or used under an active subscription license'; AccuRIG is free and neither is stated
Licence: paidn/a (no paid tier for AccuRIG itself)
Export / engine supportExports to major 3D platforms (per product page); low-to-high density meshes, A and T poses
Engine integrations (vendor-stated)not stated
API / MCP accessunverified
IP indemnityNo vendor IP indemnity found in the terms
AffiliateNo affiliate program verified

Sources

Changelog

Watch this tool

Get told when AccuRIG (Reallusion)'s price, credits, free tier or licence changes. Changes like these go out in the free weekly email (sign up below); or follow this tool in a feed reader with its Atom feed (JSON). No account needed for the feed.

Compare: Mixamo vs AccuRIG: free auto-rigging for game characters

Machine-readable: Markdown · JSON

FAQ

How much does AccuRIG (Reallusion) cost?

As shown on the vendor's pricing page on 2026-10-15: Free (AccuRIG); ActorCore motions sold separately, e.g. 20 premium motions plan $29/month. Motion content is licensed separately under the ActorCore content EULA.

Does AccuRIG (Reallusion) have a free tier?

Free desktop auto-rigging software; direct export to major 3D platforms.

Is AccuRIG (Reallusion) free for commercial use?

Free tier: unverified. Paid plans: n/a. Free-tier licence text: Unclear for the free tool. Reallusion's Software EULA (May 25th, 2026) allows exporting 'generated models and/or animations to external software and include them in your games', but the grant covers 'Reallusion Software purchased under a perpetual license or used under an active subscription license'; AccuRIG is free and neither is stated. Paid: n/a (no paid tier for AccuRIG itself).

Does AccuRIG (Reallusion) have an API or MCP server?

unverified.

More: Best AI 3D model generators for game assets · Best free auto-rigging and AI animation tools · Best tools by use case · Cost calculator · Commercial-use answers for every tool · AI tools you can ship with no attribution · Can I ship it? checker · AI rules by store

Other 3d models & animation tools

Meshy · Tripo · Rodin (Hyper3D) · Sloyd · Hunyuan3D 2.1 (open weights) · Cascadeur · Rokoko Vision (AI mocap) · 3D AI Studio · DeepMotion Animate 3D (AI mocap) · GenPBR · Mixamo (Adobe)

Get the weekly what-changed email

Price changes, licence changes and new AI game-dev tools, pulled from tracked vendor pages every week. Free.

Form not loading? Subscribe on beehiiv.