# Topaz Gigapixel: pricing, free tier and commercial licence

> Topaz Gigapixel (2D, pixel art & sprites). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: n/a. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed with conditions.

- Website: https://www.topazlabs.com/gigapixel
- Verification: price verified, licence partial
- Free tier: not stated
- Paid price (as shown): Gigapixel Personal $29/mo; Topaz Studio (all apps) $69/mo (Annual, annual-billed-monthly and monthly toggles exist; the rendered default is shown)
- Credits / cost per asset: Unlimited local and cloud image rendering
- Licence, free tier: n/a (no free tier listed)
- Licence, paid: Pricing page: 'Limited commercial use*: Personal and commercial use for orgs under $1M USD annual revenue'
- Export / engine support: Desktop app; local and cloud rendering
- API / MCP access: API listed in site footer
- Engine integrations (vendor-stated): not stated
- IP indemnity from vendor: not_reviewed; you indemnify vendor: not_reviewed
- Affiliate program: unverified

Note: Studios with $1M+ annual revenue need a higher (Studio Pro or Enterprise) licence. The software EULA did not load for us.

## Sources

- [https://www.topazlabs.com/gigapixel](https://www.topazlabs.com/gigapixel)
- [https://docs.topazlabs.com/sales-account-licensing/before-you-buy/terms](https://docs.topazlabs.com/sales-account-licensing/before-you-buy/terms)

## Changelog

- 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken.

HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/topaz-gigapixel · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/topaz-gigapixel.json
