# Magnific: pricing, free tier and commercial licence

> Magnific (2D, pixel art & sprites). Checked 2026-10-15 against the vendor's own pages. Free tier commercial use: n/a. Paid commercial use: commercial use allowed.

- Website: https://www.magnific.ai
- Verification: price verified, licence partial
- Free tier: not stated
- Paid price (as shown): Premium $20/mo ($14.50/mo billed annually, 240K credits/yr); Premium+ $45/mo ($33.75 annually, 600K credits/yr); Pro Starter $110/mo ($82.50 annually, 1.5M credits/yr) (Credits valid for 1 year)
- Credits / cost per asset: Credit-based; credit cost varies per model and tool
- Licence, free tier: n/a (no free tier listed)
- Licence, paid: Pricing page: 'Commercial AI license' on paid plans ('Commercial AI license + music rights' from Premium+). Terms of Use (June 2026): AI-generated content is governed by separate AI Products Terms, which we did not review
- Export / engine support: Image, video and audio models plus Magnific and Topaz upscalers
- API / MCP access: API access with credit-based usage; Magnific MCP & plugins
- Engine integrations (vendor-stated): not stated; MCP server
- IP indemnity from vendor: not_included; you indemnify vendor: yes
- Affiliate program: unverified

Note: Magnific is now a full creative suite (stock plus AI models), not only an upscaler. The Terms' IP indemnity for stock content 'shall not be applicable to any content generated using the Company's AI Products'.

## Sources

- [https://www.magnific.ai/pricing](https://www.magnific.ai/pricing)
- [https://www.magnific.com/legal/terms-of-use](https://www.magnific.com/legal/terms-of-use)

## Changelog

- 2026-10-15: Added to index; baseline snapshot of pricing/terms pages taken.

HTML: https://assetforgeindex.com/tools/magnific · JSON: https://assetforgeindex.com/api/tools/magnific.json
